Careers & Jobs

Do we have your dream job?

CMOC International is a leader in health, safety and environmental responsibility. Zero Harm operations describes CMOC’s approach to every aspect of its operations. CMOC cares for its people, the environment, and the communities in which its people live and work.

CMOC operates under global best practices in terms of the health, safety environment and people. Its Australian operations operate under an integrated ISO14001 certified EHS management system.

The company’s operations in China and Australia have been awarded and recognized for excellence in the areas of health, safety, environment and community engagement.

How can you make a difference with CMOC International?

CMOC enjoys close relationships in the communities in which it operates – Parkes and Luoyang. At Northparkes there is a nationally recognized community volunteer leave program that encourages employees to volunteer their time to work on community projects.

CMOC International offers challenging and rewarding career opportunities to professionals who look for a company to grow with.

Current Job Openings

Please review some of our career opportunities:


Friday, August 23, 2019
Administration Officer, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Project Geologist, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Plant Metallurgist, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Drill & Blast Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Mining Surveyor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Inventory Controller, Johannesburg, GP, South Africa Hot!

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Mechanical Technician, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Vacation Work Program -Mining Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Vacation Work Program - Mechanical Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Vacation Work Program - Chemical Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Vacation Work Program - Geologist, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Vacation Work Program - Information Technology, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Vacation Work Program - Business Analytics, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Procurement Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Development Logistics Coordinator, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Health and Safety Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Emergency Management Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Underground Development Operator - Cable Bolter, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Skilled Underground Development Operators, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Senior Control Systems and Network Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Friday, July 12, 2019
Warehouse Officer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Business Analyst, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Document Control Administrator, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Document Control Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Sunday, July 7, 2019
Document Control Specialist, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Team Leader Electrical & Instrumentation, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Service Crew Technician, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Underground Mining Traineeships, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
IT Engineer, Phoenix AZ, USA Hot!

Friday, May 17, 2019
Manager Maintenance and Engineering, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Senior Geologist Modeler, Phoenix AZ, USA Hot!

Monday, May 13, 2019
Supply Specialist, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Procurement Officer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Contracts Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Thursday, May 9, 2019
ICT Technician, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Project Controls Officer, Parkes, NSW, Australia Hot!

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Project Scheduler / Planner, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Document Controller, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Project Engineer - UG MHS & Hoisting, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Underground Development Operators, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Senior Mining Surveyor, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Account Payable Data Processor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Sustaining Capital Superintendent, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Senior Services Accountant, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Senior Project Metallurgist, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Friday, April 19, 2019
Finance Traineeship, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Friday, April 12, 2019
Senior Mining Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Manager Expansion and Sustaining Capital, Parkes, NSW, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Operational Training Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Friday, March 29, 2019
Electrical Technician - Shift, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Laboratory Technician, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Senior Advisor Logistics and Sales, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Senior Project Engineer Mechanical, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Senior Project Engineer Electrical, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Senior Environmental Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Health and Safety Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Underground Development Operators - Shotcrete, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Underground Development Operators - Charge Up, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Design and Draft Specialist, Parkes, NSW, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Human Resources Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Expressions of Interest, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Electrical, Instrumentation and Control Package Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Manager Engineering and Projects, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Project Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Project Controls Scheduler, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Senior Electrical Engineer, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Human Resources Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Plant Metallurgist, Parkes, Australia Hot!
Contracts Advisor, Parkes, Australia Hot!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
SAP Work Stream Lead, Fungurume, Dem. Rep. Congo Hot!

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Technical Advisor - Auto Electrical/Air Conditioning, Tenke Fungurume Mining - Fungurume,, Dem. Rep. Congo Hot!

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Senior Back Office Engineer, Bryanston, South Africa Hot!
Contracts Lead - Johannesburg, Africa, Bryanston, South Africa Hot!
Senior Inventory Analyst - Johannesburg, Africa, Bryanston, South Africa Hot!
Senior Network and Voice Engineer, Bryanston, South Africa Hot!
Senior Engineer - Tailings, Fungurume, Dem. Rep. Congo Hot!
Project Manager - Earthworks - TFM, Fungurume, Dem. Rep. Congo Hot!