International Employment Opportunities

Current Job Openings


Friday, April 3, 2020
Senior Financial Analyst, Lima, Peru Hot!

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Principal - Asset Management, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Project Controls Manager, Prince George, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tailings and Water Management - Senior Engineer, Smithers, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Reliability Engineer, Smithers, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Sr Manager, HSEC, Guatemala, GU, Guatemala Hot!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Superintendent Business Improvement, Smithers, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Organizational Development And Culture Specialist, Smithers, BC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Environmental Superintendent, , Undisclosed Hot!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Technician -Autoclave Mechanical, Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Monday, March 30, 2020
Supply & Logistics Superintendent, , Undisclosed Hot!

Monday, March 30, 2020
Technical Specialist - Mechanical, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Leading Hand - Mechanical, Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Senior Specialist - Maintenance, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Planner, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Friday, March 27, 2020
Controller, Medellín, ANT, Colombia Hot!

Friday, March 27, 2020
Safety Manager, Bogotá, CUN, Colombia Hot!

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Superintendent - Reliability - Asset Management - Gold, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Saturday, March 21, 2020
General Supervisor Maintenance, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, March 20, 2020
Technician - Mechanical, Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Technician - Auto Electrical, Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Senior Planner - Work Management, , Undisclosed Hot!

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Senior Engineer - Reliability, Lihir Island, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Senior Specialist - Contractor Management, Lihir Island, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Technician - Auto Electrical, Lihir Island, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Technician - Hygiene Monitoring, Lihir Island, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Engineering Manager, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
Engineer, Equipment Repair Methods, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Monday, March 16, 2020
Onsite Recruiter, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Gerente Ambiental, Boyacá, BOY, Colombia Hot!

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Supervisor Business Analysis, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Monday, March 9, 2020
Senior Advisor - Human Resources, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Deputy Operations Manager, Dubai, DU, United Arab Emirates Hot!
Superintendent Health & Safety (Mine), Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
Environmental Specialist (Analyst), Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil Hot!

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Recruitment Consultant (Manchester Office), Manchester, MAN, United Kingdom Hot!
Senior Specialist - Maintenance, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Operator - Crane, Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Superintendent DCS, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
Superintendent Plant Projects, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Technical Advisor Maintenance, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Talent Acquisition and Management Superintendent, Guatemala, GU, Guatemala Hot!

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Senior Buyer, Monterrey, Mexico Hot!

Friday, February 28, 2020
Superintendent - Production Implementation, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Superintendent - Mine Planning, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Lead Engineer - Geotechnical Projects, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!
Lead Engineer - Geotechnical Operations, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Friday, February 21, 2020
Leading Hand - Mechanical, Lihir Island, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Technician - Mining Technology, Papua New Guine, Papua New Guinea Hot!

Friday, February 14, 2020
Business Partner - Gerente Senior DHO, Lima, Peru Hot!

Friday, February 14, 2020
Manager Mine Operations, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Manager, Electrical and Instrumentation, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Monday, February 10, 2020
Project Manager, Spain, Spain Hot!
Manager - Strategic Sourcing, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
Senior Mechanical Engineer (Engineering), Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Business Subject Matter Expert (SME), Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
Planning Advisor, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
Superintendent DCS, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
President & CEO, Bogotá, CUN, Colombia Hot!

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Category Superintendent, Antananarivo, T, Madagascar Hot!
Process Manager, International, International Hot!

International Employment Opportunities

Globe 24-7 work with great companies and great people to provide candidates with international employment opportunities in developing locations.

These locations include:

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Central America & The Caribbean
  • Europe
  • Middle East
  • North America
  • Oceania
  • South America

Visit Our Job Search page to find out more about our employment opportunities.

Benefits of Job Search at Globe 24-7

  • Continuous feedback and development assistance
  • Application and process interview guidance