About Coeur

Coeur Mining is the largest U.S.-based primary silver producer and a significant gold producer with five precious metals mines in the Americas employing approximately 2,100 people. Coeur produces from its wholly owned operations: the Palmarejo silver-gold mine in Mexico, the San Bartolomé silver mine in Bolivia, the rochester silver-gold mine in nevada, the Kensington gold mine in Alaska, and the wharf gold mine in South Dakota.

The Company also has a non-operating interest in the Endeavor mine in Australia in addition to royalties on the Cerro Bayo mine in Chile, the El Gallo complex in Mexico, the Zaruma mine in Ecuador, and the Correnso mine in new Zealand. in addition, the Company has two silver-gold exploration stage projects - the la Preciosa project in Mexico and the Joaquin project in Argentina. The Company also conducts ongoing exploration activities in Alaska, Argentina, Bolivia, Mexico, and Nevada. The Company owns strategic investment positions in several silver and gold development companies with projects in North and South America.

Read More

Operations

Coeur Mining Inc. operates the Kensington gold mine in Alaska, the Rochester silver-gold mine in Nevada, Wharf Gold Mine in South Dakota, the Palmarejo silver-gold mine in Mexico and the San Bartolomé silver mine in Bolivia. Coeur also owns a non-operating interest in a silver-base metal mine, Endeavor, in Australia.


Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Thursday, October 10, 2019
Lube Technician, SD, USA Hot!

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Heavy Equipment Operator 1, BC, Canada Hot!
Miner 2, BC, Canada Hot!
Miner 1, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Process Technician, SD, USA Hot!

Friday, October 4, 2019
Mobile Maintenance Mechanic, NV, USA Hot!
Mobile Maintenance Welder, NV, USA Hot!

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Mill Operator, AK, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Environmental Technician, NV, USA Hot!
Crusher Operator, SD, USA Hot!

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Electrical Supervisor, NV, USA Hot!
Senior Environmental Coordinator, NV, USA Hot!

Friday, September 20, 2019
Health and Safety Supervisor, NV, USA Hot!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Financial Reporting Analyst, Chicago, IL, USA Hot!

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Mine Maintenance Mechanic, AK, USA Hot!
Assay Lab Technician, AK, USA Hot!
Underground Miner, AK, USA Hot!

Friday, September 6, 2019
MAPTS Program Graduate - Entry-Level Mobile Mechanic, AK, USA Hot!

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Mine Surveyor, AK, USA Hot!

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Security Officer, NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Mine General Foreman, SD, USA Hot!
Environmental Technician, BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Project Superintendent, BC, Canada Hot!

Friday, December 22, 2017
Fixed Plant Maintenance Supervisor, British Columbia, Canada Hot!
 
Coeur kensington alaska rochester nevada palmarejo mexico san bartolomé bolivia endeavor australia CoeurMining on twitter