We are a young, dynamic organization with a global reach and an international perspective. We are committed to generating value for our stakeholders worldwide - namely, the people who entrust us with their capital, livelihoods, communities and environments. But we also recognize that the idea of "value" is relevant not only to our shareholders, but equally to our people and the communities in which we operate.

Everyone in our organization has an important role to play in bringing this vision to life.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Saturday, July 4, 2020
Geotechnical Engineer, Elko NV, USA Hot!

Friday, July 3, 2020
Metallurgist, Fairbanks AK, USA Hot!
Зам. руководителя службы охраны труда и промышленной безопасности/ Deputy Health and Safety Manager, Magadan, Мага, Russia Hot!
Региональный руководитель по безопасности/Regional Security Director, Magadan, Мага, Russia Hot!

Thursday, July 2, 2020
Legal Counsel, Toronto Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Senior Geologist, Elko NV, USA Hot!
Haul Truck Operator, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!

Saturday, June 27, 2020
Open Pit Surveyor, Elko NV, USA Hot!
Hydrologist, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!
Global Mobility Specialist - 12 month contract, The Hague, Netherlands Hot!

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Security Officer, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!
Финансовый контролер / Site Controller, Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!
Asset Management Enablement Manager, Toronto Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Human Resources Manager, Elko NV, USA Hot!

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Менеджер по логистике (международные перевозки) / Logistics manager (Offshore), Magadan, Мага, Russia Hot!
Менеджер по логистике (Российские перевозки) / Logistics manager (Onshore), Magadan, Мага, Russia Hot!

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Continuous Improvement Analyst, Elko NV, USA Hot!

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Врач/Doctor, Magadan, Мага, Russia Hot!

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Maintenance Manager, Elko NV, USA Hot!

Kinross