We are a young, dynamic organization with a global reach and an international perspective. We are committed to generating value for our stakeholders worldwide - namely, the people who entrust us with their capital, livelihoods, communities and environments. But we also recognize that the idea of "value" is relevant not only to our shareholders, but equally to our people and the communities in which we operate.

Everyone in our organization has an important role to play in bringing this vision to life.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Saturday, September 21, 2019
Temporary HR Admin Assistant, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!

Friday, September 20, 2019
Mine Training Supervisor, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Dewatering Mechanic, Fairbanks AK, USA Hot!
Haul Truck Operator, Fairbanks AK, USA Hot!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Process Operator, Elko NV, USA Hot!
NCCO Certified Crane Operator, Elko NV, USA Hot!
Senior Industrial Relations Officer, Bibiani, Ghana Hot!
Lead Hand Driller - Cubex ITH & Solo, Bibiani, Ghana Hot!
Analyst Intern, Business Optimization (16 month contract), Toronto ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Haul Truck Operator, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!
Industrial Electrician, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!
Mobile Maintenance Planner, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Mine Planner, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 6, 2019
Open Pit Electrician, Elko NV, USA Hot!

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Mobile Maintenance Dispatcher, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Нейтрализаторщик цианистых соединений /Chlorination Operator, Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!
Логист-аналитик/Business Analyst, Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Regional Chief Geotechnical Engineer, Fairbanks AK, USA Hot!

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Fixed Maintenance Mechanic, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!
HVAC Technician, Round Mountain NV, USA Hot!
Инженер по охране труда и промышленной безопасности/Health and Safety Engineer, Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Участковый геолог (Геологоразведка)/Field Geologist (Exploration), Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!
Директор аэропорта/Airport Director, Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!
Аппаратчик-химводоотчистки/Water Plant Operator 1, Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!
Инженер по горным работам/Mine Engineer, Magadan, Chukotka, Russia Hot!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Электролсесарь по обслуживанию и ремонту оборудования (Певек)/Electrical Fitter (Pevek), Magadan, Russia Hot!
Станочник широкого профиля /Machinest, Magadan, Russia Hot!

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Process Manager, Elko NV, USA Hot!

Kinross