Lincoln Strategic

Lincoln Strategic is an organization focussed on corporate performance improvement in the mining and metals industry. Exceptional performance is attained by exceptional teams of highly qualified, experienced and passionate professionals. Thus, our primary focus is the recruitment and placement of such professionals.

Our management consulting activities provide the support services to enhance and strengthen these high performance teams to ensure efficient setting and attainment of corporate goals.

Today, Lincoln Strategic consists of a global team of recruitment specialists who all have mining industry experience. Lincoln Strategic has successfully completed searches in Canada, USA, Mexico, U.K., South America, Africa, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Australia.

  • All of our recruiters have worked in the mining industry
  • We focus on the professional level roles such as Geologist, Mining Engineers, Metallurgists, Environmental Engineers, Plant Management, Project Management, General Management, Financial personnel and executives.
  • Our clients include mining companies, engineering companies and technology suppliers
  • Human Analytics: Predictive Success Profiling, Cognitive Testing, etc.

Please Visit our booth in the Online Job Fair


Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Health and Safety Manager, BC, Canada Hot!

Saturday, October 5, 2019
VP - Investor Relations, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Chief Operating Officer, Vancouver, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Human Resources Manager, BC, Canada Hot!
Process Engineer, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Lead Mechanical Engineer, Sudbury ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, September 6, 2019
Resource Modeler, International, International Hot!

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Chief Metallurgist, Undisclosed, International Hot!

Friday, August 30, 2019
Spare Parts Manager, ON, Canada Hot!
Buyer, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Commissioning Manager, ON, Canada Hot!
Advanced Controls Specialist, ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 16, 2019
Reliability Superintendent, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Ventilation Engineer, United States, USA Hot!
Sales Manager - Mining Equipment, St. Thomas ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Human Resources Manager, Canada, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 2, 2019
Mine Manager, Undisclosed, International Hot!

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mill Manager, United States, International Hot!
General Manager, Canada, International Hot!

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Community Liaison, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Senior Metallurgist, Undisclosed, International Hot!
Maintenance Superintendent, North America, International Hot!

Friday, July 26, 2019
Chemist, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!
Senior Metallurgical Technician, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Manager, Canada, Canada Hot!
Process Manager, Canada, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Asset Manager, Central USA, USA Hot!
Director of Environment, Health and Safety, QC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Health and Safety Director, West / Central US, USA Hot!
Technology Manager - Filtration, West Greater Toronto Area, ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Site Controller, Northern ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Inside Sales Representative, Sudbury ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Process / Project Manager, West Greater Toronto Area, ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Mine Superintendent, Central US, USA Hot!
Senior Mineral Processing Engineer, Northern ON, Canada Hot!
General Foreman - Shovel and Drill, Princeton BC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Portfolio Manager, London, ENG, United Kingdom Hot!

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Geotechnical Engineer, Vancouver BC, Canada Hot!
Environmental Manager, Northern ON, Canada Hot!

Friday, April 26, 2019
Senior Mine Engineer - Mine Design, Central US, USA Hot!

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Rock Mechanics Engineer - Underground Operations, United States, USA Hot!
Field Engineer, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!
Project Manager - Execution, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!
Manager of Accounting, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!
Senior Project Manager, Toronto ON, Canada Hot!
Senior Tailings / Geotech Engineer, QC, Canada Hot!
Rock Mechanic Engineer, Northern ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Project Manager - Execution, Toronto, Canada Hot!

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Field Engineer, Toronto, ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Senior Tailings / Geotech Engineer, Quebec, Canada Hot!
Rock Mechanic Engineer, Northern Ontario, Canada Hot!

Lincoln Strategic Initiatives