About Us

Sherritt is one of the world’s largest producers of nickel from lateritic sources with operations in Canada, Cuba and Madagascar. We pride ourselves on being a leading low-cost producer that generates sustainable prosperity for our employees, investors and the communities in which we operate. We are also the largest independent energy producer in Cuba, with extensive oil and power operations across the island.

Sherritt International

Global Operations

Sherritt International


Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Lead Mechanic - Rebuilds, Moramanga, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Senior Human Resources Business Partner, Tamatave, Madagascar Hot!

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Manager, Site Services, Tamatave, Madagascar Hot!
Reliability Engineer, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Coordinator, Strategic Sourcing, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 9, 2019
Technical Authority Civil, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Planner, Mechanical, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Technical Authority Mechanical, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Director, Loss Prevention, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 2, 2019
Principal Engineer Pressure Acid Leach (PAL), Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!
Principal Engineer Refinery, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Superintendent Mine Process Metallurgy, Moramanga, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, July 26, 2019
Category Superintendent, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Senior Heavy Equipment Mechanic, Moramanga, Madagascar Hot!

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Chief Inspector, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!
Senior Inspector, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Buyer, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!
Director, IT Enterprise Solutions, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Technician, CBM Reliability, Fort Saskatchewan SK, Canada Hot!

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Superintendent Shutdown Planning, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, May 31, 2019
Emergency Response Coordinator, Toamasona, Madagascar Hot!

Friday, May 24, 2019
Superintendent Fixed Plant Mechanical, Toamasina, Madagascar Hot!

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Mine Mobile Maintenance Superintendent, Moramanga, Madagascar Hot!