Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Inventory Analyst (Volumetric), Port Moody BC, Canada Hot!

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Regulatory Approvals Advisor, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Mine Drainage Operator, Fort Hills AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, October 11, 2019
Innovation Coordinator, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Emergency Response Nurse, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Tailings Coordinator, Fort Hills AB, Canada Hot!

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Plant Engineer (Electrical and Instrumentation), Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Maintenance Administrator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Enterprise Technology Development Program Lead, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Business Refinery Sales Analyst / Analyste Commercial, Refinery Sales, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!
Residual Fuels Marketer / Marketer, Carburants Résiduels, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!
Director of Enterprise Applications Operations, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Analyst, Credit Risk, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Retirement Operations Team Leader, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Heavy Equipment Operator (Tailings), Fort Hills AB, Canada Hot!
Senior Maintenance Planner, Non-Processing Assets, Fort Hills AB, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Autonomous Haulage Systems Superintendent, Fort Hills AB, Canada Hot!
Finance and Planning Manager, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Asphalt Marketer, Salt Lake City UT, USA Hot!
Environmental and Regulatory Advisor, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Autonomous Haulage System Dispatch Supervisor, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, October 4, 2019
Facility Supervisor, Fort Lupton , Colorado, USA Hot!
Contracts Administrator, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Crude Oil Scheduler, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Overburden Superintendent, Fort Hills, Wood Buffalo, AB, Canada Hot!

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Development Lead, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Land Administrator Student, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Junior Process Engineer, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Performance Engineering Technologist, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Senior Project Engineer, St. John's NL, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Senior Refined Products Risk Advisor, Houston, Texas, USA Hot!
Spécialiste en fiabilité / Reliability Specialist, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Finance Student, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Finance Student, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Maintenance Engineer, Mine Mobile Equipment, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Environmental Science and Wildlife Management Student, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Brand Management & Communications Services Student, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
In Situ Resources Engineering Student, Various , Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Retail Programs Student, Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Retail Network Planning Student, Oakville, ON, Canada Hot!
Engineering and Construction Student, Oakville, ON, Canada Hot!
Asset Maintenance Engineering Student, Oakville, ON, Canada Hot!
Category Management Marketing Student, Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!
Laboratory Technician Student, Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Computer Science Student, Various , Alberta, Canada Hot!
Mine Equipment Maintenance Supervisor, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Mechanical Engineering Student, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Project Management Student, Calgary or Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Civil Engineering Student, Calgary or Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Petroleum Engineering Student, Calgary or Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Environmental Science Student, Various AB, Canada Hot!
Health and Safety Student, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Geology Student, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Business Student, Calgary or Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Chemical Engineering Student, Calgary or Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Electrical Engineering Student, Calgary or Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Area Superintendent, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Terminal Logistics Manager, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Organizational Effectiveness Manager, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Payment and Card Strategy Manager (Petro-Canada), Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Analyst, Wholesale Credit Business Support, Mississauga Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Engineer-in-Training, Geotechnical, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Analyst, Database, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Recruiter, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Auditor, Operations Integrity Audit, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer-in-Training, Process, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Recruiter, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer, Projects, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Emergency Response Officer, Base Plant, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Advisor, Alcohol and Drug Case Manager, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Development Lead, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Emergency Response Officer, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Senior Engineer, Mine and Tailings Planning, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Junior Geotechnical Engineer, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Operator, Damage Prevention,  Fort Lupton Colorado, USA Hot!
Coordinator, Operations Training, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Water Resources Engineer, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Onboarding Coordinator, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Manager, Supply Chain Management, Renewable Energy, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 15, 2018
Coordinator, Land Management, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Process Engineer, Industrial Utilities and Facilities, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Hydrogeologist, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Hydrogeologist, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Analyst, Sales and Marketing Accounting, Mississauga Ontario, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student - Application Support Analyst, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Maintenance Planner, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Manager Maintenance, Utilities, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Supervisor, Mine Dispatch, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer, Project, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Coordinator, Onboarding, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Advisor, Diversity and Inclusion, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Team Leader, Warehouse,  Commerce City Colorado, USA Hot!
Advisor, Reporting and Analytics, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Superintendent, Building, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Superintendent, Utilities, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 8, 2018
Specialist, Contractor Safety, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Projects Lead, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 1, 2018
Industrial Hygienist, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Senior Advisor, Supply Chain Management Sustainability, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Co-op Student, Business, Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Co-op Student, Accounting and Finance, Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, May 11, 2018
Shift Supervisor, Mine Operations, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Shift Supervisor, Mine Equipment Maintenance, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Engineer, Applications, Sarnia Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Co-op Student, Computer Science [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Civil Engineering [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Mining Engineering [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Electrical Engineering [Bucket], Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Chemical Engineering [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student - Mechanical Engineering [Bucket], Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Heavy Equipment Operator, Temporary, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!