Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Project Engineer, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Maintenance Coordinator, Firebag, AB, Canada Hot!
Payment and Card Strategy Manager (Petro-Canada), Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!
Maintenance Scheduler - Projects, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Readiness Coordinator, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Piping Specialist, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Senior Configuration Management Specialist, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Assets Coordinator, Waste Management, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Learning Coordinator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Asset Management Specialist, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Gestionnaire de dossiers, Service à la clientèle / Customer Service Case Manager (Petro-Canada), Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!
Process Engineer, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 16, 2019
Occupational Health Nurse (CASUAL), Denver CO, USA Hot!
Asset Information Management Coordinator, Sarnia ON, Canada Hot!
Software Asset Management Analyst, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Contractor Onboarding Coordinator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Project Controls Specialist, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Land Management Coordinator, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Cost Analyst, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Emergency Management Specialist, Port Moody BC, Canada Hot!
Conseiller en Prévention / Safety Advisor, Montreal Quebec, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Product Owner Advisor (Petro-Canada), Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!
Senior Product Trading Analyst, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
IT Service Continuity Specialist, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Pipeline Maintenance Coordinator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Pipeline Facility Operator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Electrical Engineer, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 9, 2019
Pipeline Project Manager, Cheyenne , Wyoming, USA Hot!

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Tooling Coordinator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, August 2, 2019
Opérateur de procédé (mécanicien de machines fixes) / Process Operator (Power Engineer), Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!
Asset Integrity Manager, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mine Operations Supervisor, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Learning Advisor, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Project Engineer / Ingénieur de projet, Montreal, QC, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Senior Organizational Effectiveness Advisor, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 26, 2019
Trading Accounting Manager, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Mechanical Reliability Engineer, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Autonomous Haulage System Dispatch Supervisor, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Friday, July 12, 2019
Instrumentation Technician, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Pipefitter and Welder, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Project Estimator, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Turnaround Logistics Coordinator, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Turnaround Planner, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Construction Team Lead, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Process Safety Engineer, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Senior Risk Advisor, International Crude, London, ENG, United Kingdom Hot!

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Senior Organizational Effectiveness Advisor, Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Terminal Supervisor, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Development Lead, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
General Manager, Geo Services and Mine Planning, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hot!
Solution Designer (Petro-Canada), Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Automation Systems and Network Administrator, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Senior Process Engineer, Commerce City CO, USA Hot!
Autonomous Mine System Engineer, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Automation Infrastructure Engineer, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Computer Science Student, Calgary or Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Heavy Equipment Operator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Senior Mine Engineer, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Heavy Equipment Mechanic (Technician), Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!
Data Engineer, Calgary AB, Canada Hot!
Downstream Portfolio Architect, Petro-Canada, Mississauga ON, Canada Hot!
Procurement Coordinator, Fort McMurray AB, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Analyst, Wholesale Credit Business Support, Mississauga Ontario, Canada Hot!
Advisor, Occupational Health Nurse Casual, Edmonton Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Engineer-in-Training, Geotechnical, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Analyst, Database, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Recruiter, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Auditor, Operations Integrity Audit, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer-in-Training, Process, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Recruiter, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer, Projects, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Emergency Response Officer, Base Plant, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Advisor, Alcohol and Drug Case Manager, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Development Lead, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Emergency Response Officer, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Senior Engineer, Mine and Tailings Planning, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Junior Geotechnical Engineer, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Operator, Damage Prevention,  Fort Lupton Colorado, USA Hot!
Coordinator, Operations Training, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Water Resources Engineer, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Onboarding Coordinator, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Manager, Supply Chain Management, Renewable Energy, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 15, 2018
Coordinator, Land Management, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Process Engineer, Industrial Utilities and Facilities, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Hydrogeologist, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Hydrogeologist, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Senior Analyst, Sales and Marketing Accounting, Mississauga Ontario, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student - Application Support Analyst, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Maintenance Planner, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Manager Maintenance, Utilities, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Supervisor, Mine Dispatch, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Engineer, Project, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Coordinator, Onboarding, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Advisor, Diversity and Inclusion, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Team Leader, Warehouse,  Commerce City Colorado, USA Hot!
Advisor, Reporting and Analytics, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Superintendent, Building, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Superintendent, Utilities, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 8, 2018
Specialist, Contractor Safety, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Projects Lead, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, June 1, 2018
Industrial Hygienist, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Senior Advisor, Supply Chain Management Sustainability, Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Co-op Student, Business, Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Co-op Student, Accounting and Finance, Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Friday, May 11, 2018
Shift Supervisor, Mine Operations, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Shift Supervisor, Mine Equipment Maintenance, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Engineer, Applications, Sarnia Ontario, Canada Hot!

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Co-op Student, Computer Science [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Civil Engineering [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Mining Engineering [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Electrical Engineering [Bucket], Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student, Chemical Engineering [Bucket], Calgary or Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!
Co-op Student - Mechanical Engineering [Bucket], Calgary Alberta, Canada Hot!

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Heavy Equipment Operator, Temporary, Fort McMurray Alberta, Canada Hot!